Association of Women Business Owners

- Greater Lafayette, Indiana -

Log in

Meeting Tomorrow - Business Tax Update

March 12, 2018 9:00 AM | Deleted user

See You Tomorrow for our March AWBO Meeting!

"Business Tax Update – Tax Cuts & Jobs Act of 2018"

Speaker: Chris Cobbins, CPA 

Tuesday, March 13 at 11:45 AM

MCL Restaurant and Bakery, 521 Sagamore Pkwy W., 
West Lafayette, Indiana 47906

Learn more and RSVP

Three Minute Spotlights

Nancy Branyan, Tastefully Simple

Jennifer Tiesing, Sitewise Digital

To volunteer for a 3-Minute Spotlight to showcase your business contact Joanna Retherford or Shelly Bays. 

Connect with AWBO Online

AWBO Facebook Page - Get invitations to AWBO events, join in discussions, and stay connected between meetings.

If you're a member, make sure you join the AWBO Members Only Facebook Group.

Manage your member profile, pay dues, and search the member directory at

What's Happening In Your Business?

Want to advertise a general product special or news item of your choice? AWBO members are welcome to register for an upcoming 3-minute spotlight.

We want to hear about your business' special events, workshops, Open Houses, new certifications, or other achievements. Send in your Member News submissions to and include "AWBO" in the subject line.

Please note: We reserve the right to edit or limit any form of marketing in keeping with the integrity of our membership and our meetings. AWBO does not share, or allow the use of its email distribution list for non-AWBO sponsored events.

Join Us!

AWBO meets at 11:45 am on the 2nd Tuesday of every month at the MCL Restaurant & Bakery in West Lafayette. (Excluding June)

Visitors are always welcome. No registration is necessary, and visitors may attend twice at no charge before becoming a member.

Arrive early to enjoy lunch and networking time.


AWBO Board

Deb Plue

President Elect:
Debbie McGregor

Tammy Foley

Shirley Pence

Vice Presidents Programs:
Joanna Retherford
Shelly Bays

Vice Presidents Membership:
Linda Berryman
Melony Ramsey

Vice Presidents Hospitality:
Julie Blacker
Jennifer Betourne

Vice President Communications:
Lori Bauerle
Sarah Ruh

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software